Vapaa-aikapäällikkö (liikunta)

Heli Peltola
heli.peltola@keuruu.fi
p. 040 827 2753

Kulttuurisihteeri

Virva Asp
virva.asp@keuruu.fi
p. 040 716 0681

Nuoriso-ohjaajat

Niina Savilahti
niina.savilahti@keuruu.fi
p. 040 512 6348

Annika Korpinen
annika.korpinen@keuruu.fi
p. 040 717 3451

Etsivä nuorisotyöntekijä

Tanja Mäkelä
tanja.makela@keuruu.fi
p. 040 184 7655

Matkailusihteeri

Leena Jaatinen
leena.jaatinen@keuruu.fi
p. 040 510 6699

Erityisliikunnanohjaaja

Marjaana Pitkänen
marjaana.pitkanen@keuruu.fi
p. 040 520 3949

Liikunta-alueet

Liikuntapaikkamestari

Erkki Virkalahti
erkki.virkalahti@keuruu.fi
p. 0400 645 088

Liikuntapaikkojen hoitajat

Jouni Salonen
p. 0400 645 008

Mikael Kangasniemi
p. 040 736 4413

Reima Haustola
p. 040 832 8195

Into Kivikko
p. 040 504 3787

Uimahalli

Liikunnanohjaaja (vastaava)

Heli Salenius
heli.t. salenius@keuruu.fi
p. 040 170 2294

Uinninopettaja (koulu- ja pv-koti, uimakoulut)

Emilia Pollari
emilia.pollari@keuruu.fi
p. 0400 963 440

Uinninvalvojat
Mervi Koto-Pummila
Samu Rantanen

Laitoshuoltajat

Tarja Nieminen
Tiina Jäntti-Roberts
Jenna Moilanen