Vapaa-aikapäällikkö (liikunta)

Heli Peltola
heli.peltola@keuruu.fi
p. 040 8272 753

Vapaa-aikasihteeri (kulttuuri)

Virva Asp
virva.asp@keuruu.fi
p. 040 7160 681

Nuoriso-ohjaajat

Niina Savilahti
niina.savilahti@keuruu.fi
p. 040 5126 348

Annika Korpinen
annika.korpinen@keuruu.fi
p. 040 7173 451

Etsivä nuorisotyöntekijä

Tanja Mäkelä
tanja.makela@keuruu.fi
p. 040 2847 655

Matkailusihteeri

Leena Jaatinen
leena.jaatinen@keuruu.fi
p. 040 510 6699

Erityisliikunnanohjaaja

Marjaana Pitkänen
marjaana.pitkanen@keuruu.fi
p. 040 5203 949

Liikunta-alueet

Liikuntapaikkamestari

Erkki Virkalahti
erkki.virkalahti@keuruu.fi
p. 0400 645 088

Liikuntapaikkojen hoitajat

Jouni Salonen
p. 0400 645 008

Mikael Kangasniemi
p. 040 7364 413

Reima Haustola
p. 040 8328 195

Into Kivikko
p. 040 5043 787

 

Uimahalli

Liikunnanohjaaja (vastaava)

Heli Salenius
heli.t. salenius@keuruu.fi
p. 040 1702 294

Uinninopettaja (koulu- ja pv-koti, uimakoulut)

Emilia Pollari
emilia.pollari@keuruu.fi
p. 0400 963 440

Uinninvalvojat
Mervi Koto-Pummila
Samu Rantanen

Laitoshuoltajat

Tarja Nieminen
Tiina Jäntti-Roberts
osa-aik.