Vapaa-aikapäällikkö (liikunta)

Heli Peltola
heli.peltola@keuruu.fi
p. 040 827 2753

Kulttuurisihteeri

Virva Asp
virva.asp@keuruu.fi
p. 040 716 0681

Nuorisopalveluiden vastaava

Niina Savilahti (hallinto)
niina.savilahti@keuruu.fi
p. 040 512 6348

Nuoriso-ohjaajat

Annika Korpinen
annika.korpinen@keuruu.fi
p. 040 717 3451

Jarkko Kytölä
jarkko.kytölä@keuruu.fi
p. 040 485 4078

Etsivä nuorisotyöntekijät

Laura Aronen
laura.aronen@keuruu.fi
p. 040 184 7655

Miika Vuoriaho
050 338 1541
miika.vuoriaho@keuruu.fi

Matkailusihteeri

Leena Jaatinen
leena.jaatinen@keuruu.fi
p. 040 510 6699

Erityisliikunnanohjaaja

Juho Siirilä
juho.siirila@keuruu.fi
p. 040 520 3949

Liikunta-alueet

Liikuntapaikkamestari

Erkki Virkalahti
erkki.virkalahti@keuruu.fi
p. 0400 645 088

Liikuntapaikkojen hoitajat

Jouni Salonen
p. 0400 645 008

Mikael Kangasniemi
p. 040 736 4413

Reima Haustola
p. 040 832 8195

Into Kivikko
p. 040 504 3787

Uimahalli

Liikunnanohjaaja (vastaava)

Aslak Lepistö
aslak.lepisto@keuruu.fi
p. 040 170 2294

Uinninopettaja (koulu- ja pv-koti, uimakoulut)

Emilia Pollari
emilia.pollari@keuruu.fi
p. 0400 963 440

Uinninvalvojat
Mervi Koto-Pummila
Samu Rantanen

Laitoshuoltajat
Tarja Nieminen
Tiina Jäntti-Roberts
Jenna Moilanen