Vapaa-aikapäällikkö (liikunta)

Heli Peltola
heli.peltola@keuruu.fi
p. 040 827 2753

Kulttuurisihteeri

Virva Asp
virva.asp@keuruu.fi
p. 040 716 0681

Nuorisopalveluiden vastaava

Niina Savilahti (hallinto)
niina.savilahti@keuruu.fi
p. 040 512 6348

Nuoriso-ohjaajat

Annika Korpinen
annika.korpinen@keuruu.fi
p. 040 717 3451

Anton Hakala

anton.hakala@keuruu.fi

p. 040 4854 078

Etsivät nuorisotyöntekijät

Laura Aronen
laura.aronen@keuruu.fi
p. 040 184 7655

Iina Rouhunkoski

iina.rouhunkoski@keuruu.fi
p. 050 338 1541

Koulunuorisotyöntekijä

Saija Heinämäki

saija.heinamaki@keuruu.fi

p. 050 322 7484

Työvalmentajat

Tanja Mäkelä
tanja.makela@keuruu.fi
p. 040 720 6316

Perttu Tarvainen
perttu.tarvainen@keuruu.fi
040 658 5504

Matkailusihteeri

Leena Jaatinen
leena.jaatinen@keuruu.fi
p. 040 510 6699

Erityisliikunnanohjaaja

Juho Siirilä
juho.siirila@keuruu.fi
p. 040 520 3949

Hankekoordinaattori 

Liiku Keuruulla- hanke

Katriina Hankilanoja

katriina.hankilanoja@keuruu.fi

p. 040 653 8076

Hyvinvointikoordinaattori

Tino Kohonen

tino.kohonen@keuruu.fi

p. 050 564 7652

Liikunta-alueet

Liikuntapaikkamestari

Erkki Virkalahti
erkki.virkalahti@keuruu.fi
p. 0400 645 088

Liikuntapaikkojen hoitajat

Jouni Salonen
p. 0400 645 008

Mikael Kangasniemi
p. 040 736 4413

Reima Haustola
p. 040 832 8195

Into Kivikko
p. 040 504 3787

Uimahalli

Liikunnanohjaaja (vastaava)

Johanna Karhunen
johanna.karhunen@keuruu.fi
p. 040 170 2294

Uinninopettaja (koulu- ja pv-koti, uimakoulut)

Emilia Pollari (poissa kevääseen 2024)
emilia.pollari@keuruu.fi
p. 0400 963 440

Uinninvalvojat
Mervi Koto-Pummila
Samu Rantanen

Laitoshuoltajat
Tarja Nieminen
Jenna Moilanen